NT TRADE
41-303 Dąbrowa Górnicza
ul. Podlesie 3

e-mail: biuro@nttrade.pl
NIP: PL9491848631
REGON: 242464775
Bank Śląski Dąbrowa Górnicza,
nr konta: 80 1050 1272 1000 0090 9042 8351
Drukuj
icon

Joanna Niedzielska
dyrektor zarządzający
telefon: +48 500 389 155
e-mail: j.niedzielska@nttrade.pl
Marcin Wilk
dyrektor techniczno-handlowy
telefon: +48 661 600 035
e-mail: m.wilk@nttrade.pl
Patrycja Zadros-Tarka
specjalista ds. zagranicznych kontaktów handlowych
telefon: +48 695 303 409
e-mail: p.zadros@nttrade.pl
Tomasz Schmidt
dział handlowy
telefon: +48 661 600 035
e-mail: t.schmidt@nttrade.pl
Andrzej Kaczmarczyk
transport i logistyka
telefon: +48 517 300 605
e-mail: a.kaczmarczyk@nttrade.pl
Anita Wilk
dział handlowy
telefon: +48 501 784 370
e-mail: a.wilk@nttrade.pl
24h
dział serwisu i nowych jednostek RTO
telefon: +48 505 360 786
e-mail: serwis@nttrade.pl

Kontakt

Logowanie